Pre-Ballet (Ages 4-5)

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
01/04/21 - 07/02/21 (24 weeks)

Register

A prelude to formal ballet instruction focusing on musicality and beginning ballet vocabulary. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/21    10:30 AM Friday 02/26/21 10:30 AM
03/05/21    10:30 AM Friday 03/05/21 10:30 AM
03/12/21    10:30 AM Friday 03/12/21 10:30 AM
03/19/21    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 03/19/21
(Spring Break)
03/26/21    10:30 AM Friday 03/26/21 10:30 AM
04/02/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/02/21 10:30 AM
04/09/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/09/21 10:30 AM
04/16/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/16/21 10:30 AM
04/23/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/23/21 10:30 AM
04/30/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/30/21 10:30 AM
05/07/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/07/21 10:30 AM
05/14/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/14/21 10:30 AM
05/21/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/21/21 10:30 AM
05/28/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/28/21 10:30 AM
06/04/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/04/21 10:30 AM
06/11/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/11/21 10:30 AM
06/18/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/18/21 10:30 AM
06/25/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/25/21 10:30 AM
07/02/21    10:30 AM Friday 07/02/21 10:30 AM