Ballet 3 (Ages 9-16)

Katherine Johnson - Ballet
Inspire Online (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
08/11/20 - 05/18/21 (37 weeks)

Register

Dancers are able to execute single pirouettes, chainnes turns, pique turns, beginning petite allegro, and tour jetes. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 4:00 PM
03/09/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 4:00 PM
03/16/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/16/21
(Spring Break)
03/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:00 PM
03/30/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:00 PM
04/06/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:00 PM
04/13/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:00 PM
04/20/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:00 PM
04/27/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:00 PM
05/04/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 4:00 PM
05/11/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 4:00 PM
05/18/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 4:00 PM