Jazz 1 (Ages 5-6)

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Online (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
08/10/20 - 05/24/21 (36 weeks)

Ages 5-9

Jazz Class will focus on learning proper dance technique such as isolations of the body, improving performance quality, and developing complex rhythms and patterns. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/10/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/10/20 4:30 PM
08/17/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/17/20 4:30 PM
08/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/24/20 4:30 PM
08/31/20    4:30 PM Monday 08/31/20 4:30 PM
09/07/20    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/07/20
(Labor Day)
09/14/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/14/20 4:30 PM
09/21/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/21/20 4:30 PM
09/28/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 4:30 PM
10/05/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 4:30 PM
10/12/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 4:30 PM
10/19/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 4:30 PM
10/26/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 4:30 PM
11/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 4:30 PM
11/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 4:30 PM
11/16/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 4:30 PM
11/23/20    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/30/20 4:30 PM
12/07/20    4:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 4:30 PM
12/14/20    4:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 4:30 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/04/21
(Winter Break)
01/11/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 4:30 PM
01/18/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 4:30 PM
01/25/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 4:30 PM