Pre-Ballet (Ages 4-5)

Claire Ponder - Ballet, Jazz, and Contemporary
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
08/15/20 - 05/29/21 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

A prelude to formal ballet instruction focusing on musicality and beginning ballet vocabulary. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/21    9:35 AM Saturday 02/27/21 9:35 AM
03/06/21    9:35 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:35 AM
03/13/21    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/13/21
(Spring Break)
03/20/21    9:35 AM Saturday 03/20/21 9:35 AM
03/27/21    9:35 AM Saturday 03/27/21 9:35 AM
04/03/21    9:35 AM Saturday 04/03/21 9:35 AM
04/10/21    9:35 AM Saturday 04/10/21 9:35 AM
04/17/21    9:35 AM Saturday 04/17/21 9:35 AM
04/24/21    9:35 AM Saturday 04/24/21 9:35 AM
05/01/21    9:35 AM Saturday 05/01/21 9:35 AM
05/08/21    9:35 AM Saturday 05/08/21 9:35 AM
05/15/21    9:35 AM Saturday 05/15/21 9:35 AM
05/22/21    9:35 AM Saturday 05/22/21 9:35 AM
05/29/21    9:35 AM Saturday 05/29/21 9:35 AM