Creative Movement (Ages 3-4)

Claire Ponder - Ballet, Jazz, and Contemporary
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
08/15/20 - 05/29/21 (37 weeks)

Children will enjoy dancing and moving to music, while learning basic dance vocabulary and improving gross motor skills and muscle flexibility. Props used during classes. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/06/21    9:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:00 AM
03/13/21    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/13/21
(Spring Break)
03/20/21    9:00 AM Saturday 03/20/21 9:00 AM
03/27/21    9:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 9:00 AM
04/03/21    9:00 AM Saturday 04/03/21 9:00 AM
04/10/21    9:00 AM Saturday 04/10/21 9:00 AM
04/17/21    9:00 AM Saturday 04/17/21 9:00 AM
04/24/21    9:00 AM Saturday 04/24/21 9:00 AM
05/01/21    9:00 AM Saturday 05/01/21 9:00 AM
05/08/21    9:00 AM Saturday 05/08/21 9:00 AM
05/15/21    9:00 AM Saturday 05/15/21 9:00 AM
05/22/21    9:00 AM Saturday 05/22/21 9:00 AM
05/29/21    9:00 AM Saturday 05/29/21 9:00 AM