Ballet 1 (Ages 5-6)

Madison Linnihan - Social Media and Ballet
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
08/13/20 - 05/27/21 (37 weeks)

Register

No experience or some Pre-Ballet

These classes are designed around a structured classical ballet class for beginner students. Students use the ballet barre to learn technique, vocabulary, flexibility, coordination, and confidence. 

Upcoming Meetings
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/03/20    4:00 PM Thursday 12/03/20 4:00 PM
12/10/20    4:00 PM Thursday 12/10/20 4:00 PM
12/17/20    4:00 PM Thursday 12/17/20 4:00 PM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/24/20
(Winter Break)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/31/20
(Winter Break)
01/07/21    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 01/07/21
(Winter Break)
01/14/21    4:00 PM Thursday 01/14/21 4:00 PM
01/21/21    4:00 PM Thursday 01/21/21 4:00 PM
01/28/21    4:00 PM Thursday 01/28/21 4:00 PM
02/04/21    4:00 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:00 PM
02/11/21    4:00 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:00 PM
02/18/21    4:00 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:00 PM
02/25/21    4:00 PM Thursday 02/25/21 4:00 PM
03/04/21    4:00 PM Thursday 03/04/21 4:00 PM
03/11/21    4:00 PM Thursday 03/11/21 4:00 PM
03/18/21    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/18/21
(Spring Break)
03/25/21    4:00 PM Thursday 03/25/21 4:00 PM
04/01/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:00 PM
04/08/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:00 PM
04/15/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:00 PM
04/22/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/22/21 4:00 PM
04/29/21    4:00 PM Thursday 04/29/21 4:00 PM
05/06/21    4:00 PM Thursday 05/06/21 4:00 PM
05/13/21    4:00 PM Thursday 05/13/21 4:00 PM