Jazz Funk (Ages 12+)

Mary Muir - Jazz, Hip Hop, and Administration
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
08/12/20 - 05/19/21 (36 weeks)

Jazz Fusion is a combination of jazz techniques and hip hop choroegraphy for a fun, upbeat class! 

Upcoming Meetings
03/03/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 6:45 PM
03/10/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 6:45 PM
03/17/21    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/17/21
(Spring Break)
03/24/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 6:45 PM
03/31/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 6:45 PM
04/07/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 6:45 PM
04/14/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 6:45 PM
04/21/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 6:45 PM
04/28/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 6:45 PM
05/05/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 6:45 PM
05/12/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 6:45 PM
05/19/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 6:45 PM