Contemporary 1 (ages 5-6)

Claire Ponder - Ballet, Jazz, and Contemporary
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
08/12/20 - 05/19/21 (36 weeks)

Waitlist

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/03/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 4:30 PM
03/10/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 4:30 PM
03/17/21    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/17/21
(Spring Break)
03/24/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 4:30 PM
03/31/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 4:30 PM
04/07/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 4:30 PM
04/14/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 4:30 PM
04/21/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 4:30 PM
04/28/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 4:30 PM
05/05/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 4:30 PM
05/12/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 4:30 PM
05/19/21    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 4:30 PM