Ballet 3 (Ages 9-16)

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 4:05 PM - 5:05 PM
08/12/20 - 05/26/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers are able to execute single pirouettes, chainnes turns, pique turns, beginning petite allegro, and tour jetes. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/12/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 08/12/20 4:05 PM
08/19/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 08/19/20 4:05 PM
08/26/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 08/26/20 4:05 PM
09/02/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 09/02/20 4:05 PM
09/09/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 09/09/20 4:05 PM
09/16/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 09/16/20 4:05 PM
09/23/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:05 PM
09/30/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:05 PM
10/07/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:05 PM
10/14/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:05 PM
10/21/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:05 PM
10/28/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:05 PM
11/04/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:05 PM
11/11/20    <None> Wednesday (Veteran's Day) 11/11/20
(Veteran's Day)
11/18/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:05 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/02/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:05 PM
12/09/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:05 PM
12/16/20    4:05 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 4:05 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/23/20
(Winter Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/30/20
(Winter Break)
01/06/21    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 01/06/21
(Winter Break)
01/13/21    4:05 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 4:05 PM
01/20/21    4:05 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 4:05 PM
01/27/21    4:05 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 4:05 PM