Pre-Professional Contemporary

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
08/11/20 - 05/18/21 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 6:45 PM
03/09/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 6:45 PM
03/16/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/16/21
(Spring Break)
03/23/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 6:45 PM
03/30/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 6:45 PM
04/06/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 6:45 PM
04/13/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 6:45 PM
04/20/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 6:45 PM
04/27/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 6:45 PM
05/04/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 6:45 PM
05/11/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 6:45 PM
05/18/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 6:45 PM