Pre-Professional Contemporary

Aubrey Morgan - Elite Instructor
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
08/11/20 - 05/25/21 (37 weeks)

Register

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing

Upcoming Meetings
08/18/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 6:45 PM
08/25/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 6:45 PM
09/01/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 6:45 PM
09/08/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 6:45 PM
09/15/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 6:45 PM
09/22/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 6:45 PM
09/29/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 6:45 PM
10/06/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 6:45 PM
10/13/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 6:45 PM
10/20/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 6:45 PM
10/27/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 6:45 PM
11/03/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 6:45 PM
11/10/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 6:45 PM
11/17/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 6:45 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/01/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 6:45 PM
12/08/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 6:45 PM
12/15/20    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 6:45 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/22/20
(Winter Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/29/20
(Winter Break)
01/05/21    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 01/05/21
(Winter Break)
01/12/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 6:45 PM
01/19/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 6:45 PM
01/26/21    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 6:45 PM