Pre-Professional Ballet (Ages 13 and Up)

Jade Malave - Elite Instructor
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
08/11/20 - 05/18/21 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

Placed by audition only.

Dancers at the Pre-Professional Level have several years experience and commit to a minimum of thee ballet classes and two electives per week. Pointe experience is required. Artistic growth is emphasized in an encouraging environment and performance opportunities are based on skill level, ability,  

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:45 PM
03/09/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 5:45 PM
03/16/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/16/21
(Spring Break)
03/23/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 5:45 PM
03/30/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 5:45 PM
04/06/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 5:45 PM
04/13/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 5:45 PM
04/20/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 5:45 PM
04/27/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 5:45 PM
05/04/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 5:45 PM
05/11/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 5:45 PM
05/18/21    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 5:45 PM