Intermediate Pointe

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:50 PM - 6:35 PM
08/11/20 - 05/25/21 (37 weeks)

Register

At least 6 months of pointe experience required. Dancers will continue building strong ankles and feet at the barre and progressing into center pointe work combinations. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/18/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 5:50 PM
08/25/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 5:50 PM
09/01/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 5:50 PM
09/08/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 5:50 PM
09/15/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 5:50 PM
09/22/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 5:50 PM
09/29/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 5:50 PM
10/06/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 5:50 PM
10/13/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 5:50 PM
10/20/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 5:50 PM
10/27/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:50 PM
11/03/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:50 PM
11/10/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:50 PM
11/17/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:50 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/01/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:50 PM
12/08/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 5:50 PM
12/15/20    5:50 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 5:50 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/22/20
(Winter Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/29/20
(Winter Break)
01/05/21    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 01/05/21
(Winter Break)
01/12/21    5:50 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 5:50 PM
01/19/21    5:50 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:50 PM
01/26/21    5:50 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:50 PM