Beginning Pointe (ages 9-16)

Claire Ponder - Ballet, Jazz, and Contemporary
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:05 PM - 5:50 PM
08/11/20 - 05/18/21 (37 weeks)

Waitlist

Dancers will strengthen their ankles and feet in preparation for wearing pointe shoes. Dancers en pointe will do strengthening exercises and begin basic pointe work in the centre.

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:05 PM
03/09/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 5:05 PM
03/16/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/16/21
(Spring Break)
03/23/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 5:05 PM
03/30/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 5:05 PM
04/06/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 5:05 PM
04/13/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 5:05 PM
04/20/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 5:05 PM
04/27/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 5:05 PM
05/04/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 5:05 PM
05/11/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 5:05 PM
05/18/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 5:05 PM