Beginning Pointe (ages 9-16)

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:05 PM - 5:50 PM
08/11/20 - 05/25/21 (37 weeks)

Dancers will strengthen their ankles and feet in preparation for wearing pointe shoes. Dancers en pointe will do strengthening exercises and begin basic pointe work in the centre.

Upcoming Meetings
08/11/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 08/11/20 5:05 PM
08/18/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 5:05 PM
08/25/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 5:05 PM
09/01/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 5:05 PM
09/08/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 5:05 PM
09/15/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 5:05 PM
09/22/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 5:05 PM
09/29/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 5:05 PM
10/06/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 5:05 PM
10/13/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 5:05 PM
10/20/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 5:05 PM
10/27/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:05 PM
11/03/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:05 PM
11/10/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:05 PM
11/17/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:05 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/01/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:05 PM
12/08/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 5:05 PM
12/15/20    5:05 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 5:05 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/22/20
(Winter Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/29/20
(Winter Break)
01/05/21    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 01/05/21
(Winter Break)
01/12/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 5:05 PM
01/19/21    5:05 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:05 PM