Hip Hop 1 (Ages 5-6)

Caroline Swanick - Hip Hop
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
08/11/20 - 05/18/21 (37 weeks)

Register

Hip hop class focuses on a combination of three main elements in hip hop dancing, popping, locking, and break dancing. Class begins with a warm-up in the center, progresses through isolations and end with a combination. Teachers focus on incorporating rhythmic qualities of music into the dancers’ body so dancers learn to "follow the leader" as well as encouraging individuality and confidence in movement. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 4:30 PM
03/09/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 4:30 PM
03/16/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/16/21
(Spring Break)
03/23/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:30 PM
03/30/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:30 PM
04/06/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:30 PM
04/13/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:30 PM
04/20/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:30 PM
04/27/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:30 PM
05/04/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 4:30 PM
05/11/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 4:30 PM
05/18/21    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 4:30 PM