Level 5/Pre-Professional Jazz

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
08/10/20 - 05/24/21 (36 weeks)

Minumum 3 Years Jazz Experience

Jazz Class will focus on learning proper dance technique such as isolations of the body, improving performance quality, and developing complex rhythms and patterns. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/10/20    6:00 PM Monday 08/10/20 6:00 PM
08/17/20    6:00 PM Monday 08/17/20 6:00 PM
08/24/20    6:00 PM Monday 08/24/20 6:00 PM
08/31/20    6:00 PM Monday 08/31/20 6:00 PM
09/07/20    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/07/20
(Labor Day)
09/14/20    6:00 PM Monday 09/14/20 6:00 PM
09/21/20    6:00 PM Monday 09/21/20 6:00 PM
09/28/20    6:00 PM Monday 09/28/20 6:00 PM
10/05/20    6:00 PM Monday 10/05/20 6:00 PM
10/12/20    6:00 PM Monday 10/12/20 6:00 PM
10/19/20    6:00 PM Monday 10/19/20 6:00 PM
10/26/20    6:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 6:00 PM
11/02/20    6:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 6:00 PM
11/09/20    6:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 6:00 PM
11/16/20    6:00 PM Monday 11/16/20 6:00 PM
11/23/20    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/20    6:00 PM Monday 11/30/20 6:00 PM
12/07/20    6:00 PM Monday 12/07/20 6:00 PM
12/14/20    6:00 PM Monday 12/14/20 6:00 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/04/21
(Winter Break)
01/11/21    6:00 PM Monday 01/11/21 6:00 PM
01/18/21    6:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 6:00 PM
01/25/21    6:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 6:00 PM