Pre-Professional Ballet (Ages 13 and Up)

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/10/20 - 05/24/21 (36 weeks)

Waitlist

Placed by audition only.

Dancers at the Pre-Professional Level have several years experience and commit to a minimum of thee ballet classes and two electives per week. Pointe experience is required. Artistic growth is emphasized in an encouraging environment and performance opportunities are based on skill level, ability,  

Upcoming Meetings
03/01/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 5:00 PM
03/08/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/08/21 5:00 PM
03/15/21    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/15/21
(Spring Break)
03/22/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/22/21 5:00 PM
03/29/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/29/21 5:00 PM
04/05/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/05/21 5:00 PM
04/12/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/12/21 5:00 PM
04/19/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/19/21 5:00 PM
04/26/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/26/21 5:00 PM
05/03/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/03/21 5:00 PM
05/10/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/10/21 5:00 PM
05/17/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/17/21 5:00 PM
05/24/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/24/21 5:00 PM