Ballet 3 (Ages 9-16)

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 4:05 PM - 4:50 PM
08/10/20 - 05/24/21 (36 weeks)

Waitlist

Dancers are able to execute single pirouettes, chainnes turns, pique turns, beginning petite allegro, and tour jetes. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/01/21    4:05 PM Monday 03/01/21 4:05 PM
03/08/21    4:05 PM Monday 03/08/21 4:05 PM
03/15/21    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/15/21
(Spring Break)
03/22/21    4:05 PM Monday 03/22/21 4:05 PM
03/29/21    4:05 PM Monday 03/29/21 4:05 PM
04/05/21    4:05 PM Monday 04/05/21 4:05 PM
04/12/21    4:05 PM Monday 04/12/21 4:05 PM
04/19/21    4:05 PM Monday 04/19/21 4:05 PM
04/26/21    4:05 PM Monday 04/26/21 4:05 PM
05/03/21    4:05 PM Monday 05/03/21 4:05 PM
05/10/21    4:05 PM Monday 05/10/21 4:05 PM
05/17/21    4:05 PM Monday 05/17/21 4:05 PM
05/24/21    4:05 PM Monday 05/24/21 4:05 PM