Pre-Ballet (Ages 4-5)

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
08/10/20 - 05/24/21 (36 weeks)

A prelude to formal ballet instruction focusing on musicality and beginning ballet vocabulary. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/10/20    3:30 PM Monday 08/10/20 3:30 PM
08/17/20    3:30 PM Monday 08/17/20 3:30 PM
08/24/20    3:30 PM Monday 08/24/20 3:30 PM
08/31/20    3:30 PM Monday 08/31/20 3:30 PM
09/07/20    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/07/20
(Labor Day)
09/14/20    3:30 PM Monday 09/14/20 3:30 PM
09/21/20    3:30 PM Monday 09/21/20 3:30 PM
09/28/20    3:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 3:30 PM
10/05/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 3:30 PM
10/12/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 3:30 PM
10/19/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 3:30 PM
10/26/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 3:30 PM
11/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 3:30 PM
11/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 3:30 PM
11/16/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 3:30 PM
11/23/20    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/30/20 3:30 PM
12/07/20    3:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 3:30 PM
12/14/20    3:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 3:30 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/04/21
(Winter Break)
01/11/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 3:30 PM
01/18/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 3:30 PM
01/25/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 3:30 PM