Pre-Professional Variations/Rehearsals

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
08/16/19 - 05/23/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn excerpts from various classical and contemporary ballets and work learning and rehearsing choreography for upcoming performances. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/19    10:00 AM Saturday 08/24/19 10:00 AM
08/31/19    10:00 AM Saturday 08/31/19 10:00 AM
09/07/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/07/19 10:00 AM
09/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:00 AM
09/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:00 AM
09/28/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:00 AM
10/05/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:00 AM
10/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:00 AM
10/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:00 AM
10/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:00 AM
11/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:00 AM
11/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:00 AM
11/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:00 AM
11/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:00 AM
11/30/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/30/19 10:00 AM
12/07/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:00 AM
12/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:00 AM
12/21/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Holidays) 12/21/19
(Winter Holidays)
12/28/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/28/19 10:00 AM
01/04/20    <None> Saturday (Winter Holidays) 01/04/20
(Winter Holidays)
01/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:00 AM
01/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:00 AM