Level 2 and 3 Ballet

Aubrey Morgan - Elite Instructor
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Friday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
08/16/19 - 05/22/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 8-11)

Minimum 1 Year Experience

These classes are built on a foundation of Level 1 and 2 vocabulary. Students entering this level know body positions and basic ballet terms (plie, tendue, releve, etc.)

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/20    11:00 AM Friday 02/21/20 11:00 AM
02/28/20    11:00 AM Friday 02/28/20 11:00 AM
03/06/20    11:00 AM Friday 03/06/20 11:00 AM
03/13/20    11:00 AM Friday 03/13/20 11:00 AM
03/20/20    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 03/20/20
(Spring Break)
03/27/20    11:00 AM Friday 03/27/20 11:00 AM
04/03/20    11:00 AM Friday 04/03/20 11:00 AM
04/10/20    11:00 AM Friday 04/10/20 11:00 AM
04/17/20    11:00 AM Friday 04/17/20 11:00 AM
04/24/20    11:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 11:00 AM
05/01/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 11:00 AM
05/08/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 11:00 AM
05/15/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 11:00 AM
05/22/20    11:00 AM Friday 05/22/20 11:00 AM