Adult Ballet

Aubrey Morgan - Elite Instructor
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
08/15/19 - 05/22/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Adult Ballet classes are geared towards students age 13 & over who wish to start dancing, return to dance, or are looking for a new form of exercise to strengthen and lengthen muscles. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/23/19    10:00 AM Friday 08/23/19 10:00 AM
08/30/19    10:00 AM Friday 08/30/19 10:00 AM
09/06/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/06/19 10:00 AM
09/13/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/13/19 10:00 AM
09/20/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:00 AM
09/27/19    10:00 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:00 AM
10/04/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:00 AM
10/11/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:00 AM
10/18/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:00 AM
10/25/19    10:00 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:00 AM
11/01/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:00 AM
11/08/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:00 AM
11/15/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:00 AM
11/22/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/22/19 10:00 AM
11/29/19    10:00 AM Friday 11/29/19 10:00 AM
12/06/19    10:00 AM Friday 12/06/19 10:00 AM
12/13/19    10:00 AM Friday 12/13/19 10:00 AM
12/20/19    10:00 AM Friday 12/20/19 10:00 AM
12/27/19    <None> Friday (Winter Holidays) 12/27/19
(Winter Holidays)
01/03/20    <None> Friday (Winter Holidays) 01/03/20
(Winter Holidays)
01/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 01/10/20 10:00 AM
01/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 01/17/20 10:00 AM