Pre-Professional Improvisation/Choreography

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Thursday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Dancers will become their own choreographers and explore movement through different guided frameworks and parameters.  For ages 12+.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    6:15 PM Thursday 02/20/20 6:15 PM
02/27/20    6:15 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:15 PM
03/05/20    6:15 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:15 PM
03/12/20    6:15 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:15 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    6:15 PM Thursday 03/26/20 6:15 PM
04/02/20    6:15 PM Thursday 04/02/20 6:15 PM
04/09/20    6:15 PM Thursday 04/09/20 6:15 PM
04/16/20    6:15 PM Thursday 04/16/20 6:15 PM
04/23/20    6:15 PM Thursday 04/23/20 6:15 PM
04/30/20    6:15 PM Thursday 04/30/20 6:15 PM
05/07/20    6:15 PM Thursday 05/07/20 6:15 PM
05/14/20    6:15 PM Thursday 05/14/20 6:15 PM