Level 2 Contemporary

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

(Ages 7-10)

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/20    5:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 5:30 PM
03/05/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 5:30 PM
03/12/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 5:30 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 5:30 PM
04/02/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 5:30 PM
04/09/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 5:30 PM
04/16/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 5:30 PM
04/23/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 5:30 PM
04/30/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 5:30 PM
05/07/20    5:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 5:30 PM
05/14/20    5:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 5:30 PM