Pre-Professional Variations/Rehearsals

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn excerpts from various classical and contemporary ballets and work learning and rehearsing choreography for upcoming performances. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/24/19 5:45 PM
10/31/19    5:45 PM Thursday 10/31/19 5:45 PM
11/07/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/07/19 5:45 PM
11/14/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/14/19 5:45 PM
11/21/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/21/19 5:45 PM
11/28/19    5:45 PM Thursday 11/28/19 5:45 PM
12/05/19    5:45 PM Thursday 12/05/19 5:45 PM
12/12/19    5:45 PM Thursday 12/12/19 5:45 PM
12/19/19    5:45 PM Thursday 12/19/19 5:45 PM
12/26/19    5:45 PM Thursday 12/26/19 5:45 PM
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Holidays) 01/02/20
(Winter Holidays)
01/09/20    5:45 PM Thursday 01/09/20 5:45 PM
01/16/20    5:45 PM Thursday 01/16/20 5:45 PM
01/23/20    5:45 PM Thursday 01/23/20 5:45 PM
01/30/20    5:45 PM Thursday 01/30/20 5:45 PM
02/06/20    5:45 PM Thursday 02/06/20 5:45 PM
02/13/20    5:45 PM Thursday 02/13/20 5:45 PM
02/20/20    5:45 PM Thursday 02/20/20 5:45 PM
02/27/20    5:45 PM Thursday 02/27/20 5:45 PM
03/05/20    5:45 PM Thursday 03/05/20 5:45 PM
03/12/20    5:45 PM Thursday 03/12/20 5:45 PM