Level 1a Ballet

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 5-6)

No experience or some Pre-Ballet

These classes are designed around a structured classical ballet class for beginner students. Students use the ballet barre to learn technique, vocabulary, flexibility, coordination, and confidence. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/24/19 4:00 PM
10/31/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/31/19 4:00 PM
11/07/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/07/19 4:00 PM
11/14/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/14/19 4:00 PM
11/21/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:00 PM
11/28/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/28/19 4:00 PM
12/05/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/05/19 4:00 PM
12/12/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 4:00 PM
12/19/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 4:00 PM
12/26/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/26/19 4:00 PM
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Holidays) 01/02/20
(Winter Holidays)
01/09/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:00 PM
01/16/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:00 PM
01/23/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:00 PM
01/30/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:00 PM
02/06/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:00 PM
02/13/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:00 PM
02/20/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:00 PM
02/27/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:00 PM
03/05/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:00 PM
03/12/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:00 PM