Levels 3 and 4 Ballet

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 7-13)

Minimum 2 Years Experience

Dancers are able to execute single pirouettes, chainnes turns, pique turns, beginning petite allegro, and tour jetes. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/19    4:00 PM Thursday 08/22/19 4:00 PM
08/29/19    4:00 PM Thursday 08/29/19 4:00 PM
09/05/19    4:00 PM Thursday 09/05/19 4:00 PM
09/12/19    4:00 PM Thursday 09/12/19 4:00 PM
09/19/19    4:00 PM Thursday 09/19/19 4:00 PM
09/26/19    4:00 PM Thursday 09/26/19 4:00 PM
10/03/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/03/19 4:00 PM
10/10/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/10/19 4:00 PM
10/17/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/17/19 4:00 PM
10/24/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/24/19 4:00 PM
10/31/19    4:00 PM Thursday 10/31/19 4:00 PM
11/07/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/07/19 4:00 PM
11/14/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/14/19 4:00 PM
11/21/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:00 PM
11/28/19    4:00 PM Thursday 11/28/19 4:00 PM
12/05/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/05/19 4:00 PM
12/12/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 4:00 PM
12/19/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 4:00 PM
12/26/19    4:00 PM Thursday 12/26/19 4:00 PM
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Holidays) 01/02/20
(Winter Holidays)
01/09/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:00 PM