Levels 3 and 4 Ballet

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 7-13)

Minimum 2 Years Experience

Dancers are able to execute single pirouettes, chainnes turns, pique turns, beginning petite allegro, and tour jetes. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:00 PM
02/27/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:00 PM
03/05/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:00 PM
03/12/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:00 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/26/20 4:00 PM
04/02/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:00 PM
04/09/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/09/20 4:00 PM
04/16/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:00 PM
04/23/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:00 PM
04/30/20    4:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:00 PM
05/07/20    4:00 PM Thursday 05/07/20 4:00 PM
05/14/20    4:00 PM Thursday 05/14/20 4:00 PM