Tiny Tappers

Kay Hebert - Tap
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Ages 3-5

Tap Class is designed to develop rhythm, style, and sound. Exercises will focus on building flexibility of the knees and ankles, coordination, and speed of movement.

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:30 PM
10/31/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 3:30 PM
11/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:30 PM
11/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:30 PM
11/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:30 PM
11/28/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/28/19 3:30 PM
12/05/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:30 PM
12/12/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 3:30 PM
12/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 3:30 PM
12/26/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/26/19 3:30 PM
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Holidays) 01/02/20
(Winter Holidays)
01/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 3:30 PM
01/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 3:30 PM
01/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 3:30 PM
01/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 3:30 PM
02/06/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 3:30 PM
02/13/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 3:30 PM
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM
03/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 3:30 PM
03/12/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 3:30 PM