Level 1 and 2 Tap

Kay Hebert - Tap
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
08/15/19 - 05/14/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Tap Class is designed to develop rhythm, style, and sound. Exercises will focus on building flexibility of the knees and ankles, coordination, and speed of movement. 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM
03/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 3:30 PM
03/12/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 3:30 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 3:30 PM
04/02/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 3:30 PM
04/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 3:30 PM
04/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 3:30 PM
04/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 3:30 PM
04/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 3:30 PM
05/07/20    3:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 3:30 PM
05/14/20    3:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 3:30 PM