Tap 2/3

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
08/14/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 8-11)

Tap classes are designed to develop rhythm, style and sound. Exercises focus on building flexibility of the knee and ankles, coordination, and speed of movement. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:45 PM
03/04/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:45 PM
03/11/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:45 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/25/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 5:45 PM
04/01/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 5:45 PM
04/08/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 5:45 PM
04/15/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 5:45 PM
04/22/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 5:45 PM
04/29/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 5:45 PM
05/06/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 5:45 PM
05/13/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 5:45 PM
05/20/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 5:45 PM