Level 2 and 3 Ballet

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
08/14/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

(Ages 8-11)

Minimum 1 Year Experience

These classes are built on a foundation of Level 1 and 2 vocabulary. Students entering this level know body positions and basic ballet terms (plie, tendue, releve, etc.)

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 5:00 PM
10/30/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 5:00 PM
11/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 5:00 PM
11/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 5:00 PM
11/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 5:00 PM
11/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 5:00 PM
12/04/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 5:00 PM
12/11/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 5:00 PM
12/18/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 5:00 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Day) 12/25/19
(Christmas Day)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (New Year's Day) 01/01/20
(New Year's Day)
01/08/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:00 PM
01/15/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:00 PM
01/22/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:00 PM
01/29/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:00 PM
02/05/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:00 PM
02/12/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:00 PM
02/19/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:00 PM
02/26/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:00 PM
03/04/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:00 PM
03/11/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:00 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/25/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 5:00 PM