Level 2 and 3 Ballet

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
08/14/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 8-11)

Minimum 1 Year Experience

These classes are built on a foundation of Level 1 and 2 vocabulary. Students entering this level know body positions and basic ballet terms (plie, tendue, releve, etc.)

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:00 PM
03/04/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:00 PM
03/11/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:00 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/25/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 5:00 PM
04/01/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 5:00 PM
04/08/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 5:00 PM
04/15/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 5:00 PM
04/22/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 5:00 PM
04/29/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 5:00 PM
05/06/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 5:00 PM
05/13/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 5:00 PM
05/20/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 5:00 PM