Level 3 and 4 Jazz

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
08/14/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

(Ages 7-13)

Jazz Class will focus on learning proper dance technique such as isolations of the body, improving performance quality, and developing complex rhythms and patterns. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:15 PM
03/04/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:15 PM
03/11/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:15 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/25/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 4:15 PM
04/01/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 4:15 PM
04/08/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 4:15 PM
04/15/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 4:15 PM
04/22/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 4:15 PM
04/29/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 4:15 PM
05/06/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 4:15 PM
05/13/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 4:15 PM
05/20/20    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 4:15 PM