Pre-Professional Ballet

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/14/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 13 and Up)

Placed by audition only.

Dancers at the Pre-Professional Level have several years experience and commit to a minimum of thee ballet classes, one elective, and one fitness class per week. Pointe experience is required. Artistic growth is emphasized in an encouraging environment and performance opportunities are based on skill level, ability,  

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 08/21/19 4:00 PM
08/28/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 08/28/19 4:00 PM
09/04/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/04/19 4:00 PM
09/11/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 4:00 PM
09/18/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 4:00 PM
09/25/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:00 PM
10/02/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:00 PM
10/09/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:00 PM
10/16/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:00 PM
10/23/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:00 PM
10/30/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:00 PM
11/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:00 PM
11/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:00 PM
11/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:00 PM
11/27/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 4:00 PM
12/04/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:00 PM
12/11/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:00 PM
12/18/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 4:00 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Day) 12/25/19
(Christmas Day)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (New Year's Day) 01/01/20
(New Year's Day)
01/08/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 4:00 PM
01/15/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:00 PM