Boys Class

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
08/14/19 - 05/20/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Class for boys only! They will learn a broad range of dance techniques including learning choreography from Broadway musicals.

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 3:30 PM
10/30/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 3:30 PM
11/06/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 3:30 PM
11/13/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 3:30 PM
11/20/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 3:30 PM
11/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 3:30 PM
12/04/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 3:30 PM
12/11/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 3:30 PM
12/18/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 3:30 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Day) 12/25/19
(Christmas Day)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (New Year's Day) 01/01/20
(New Year's Day)
01/08/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 3:30 PM
01/15/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 3:30 PM
01/22/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 3:30 PM
01/29/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 3:30 PM
02/05/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 3:30 PM
02/12/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 3:30 PM
02/19/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 3:30 PM
02/26/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 3:30 PM
03/04/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 3:30 PM
03/11/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 3:30 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/25/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 3:30 PM