Pre-Professional Contemporary

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
08/13/19 - 05/19/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:30 PM
03/03/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:30 PM
03/10/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:30 PM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/17/20
(Spring Break)
03/24/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 5:30 PM
03/31/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:30 PM
04/07/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 5:30 PM
04/14/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:30 PM
04/21/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:30 PM
04/28/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:30 PM
05/05/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:30 PM
05/12/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 5:30 PM
05/19/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 5:30 PM