Level 1 Jazz

Maddie Marion - Jazz and Hip Hop
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
08/13/19 - 05/19/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Ages 5-9

Jazz Class will focus on learning proper dance technique such as isolations of the body, improving performance quality, and developing complex rhythms and patterns. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 08/20/19 4:45 PM
08/27/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 4:45 PM
09/03/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 4:45 PM
09/10/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 4:45 PM
09/17/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 4:45 PM
09/24/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:45 PM
10/01/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:45 PM
10/08/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:45 PM
10/15/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:45 PM
10/22/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:45 PM
10/29/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:45 PM
11/05/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:45 PM
11/12/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:45 PM
11/19/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:45 PM
11/26/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:45 PM
12/03/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:45 PM
12/10/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 4:45 PM
12/17/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 4:45 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Eve) 12/24/19
(Christmas Eve)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (New Year's Eve) 12/31/19
(New Year's Eve)
01/07/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 4:45 PM
01/14/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 4:45 PM