Level 1a Ballet

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
08/13/19 - 05/19/20 (38 weeks)

(Ages 5-6)

No experience or some Pre-Ballet

These classes are designed around a structured classical ballet class for beginner students. Students use the ballet barre to learn technique, vocabulary, flexibility, coordination, and confidence. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 4:00 PM
03/03/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 4:00 PM
03/10/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 4:00 PM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/17/20
(Spring Break)
03/24/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 4:00 PM
03/31/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 4:00 PM
04/07/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 4:00 PM
04/14/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 4:00 PM
04/21/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 4:00 PM
04/28/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 4:00 PM
05/05/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 4:00 PM
05/12/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 4:00 PM
05/19/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 4:00 PM