Level 4 Beginning Pointe

Aubrey Morgan - Elite Instructor
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
08/12/19 - 05/25/20 (38 weeks)

Dancers will strengthen their ankles and feet in preparation for wearing pointe shoes. Dancers en pointe will do strengthening exercises and begin basic pointe work in the centre.

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/19    6:15 PM Monday 10/21/19 6:15 PM
10/28/19    6:15 PM Monday 10/28/19 6:15 PM
11/04/19    6:15 PM Monday 11/04/19 6:15 PM
11/11/19    6:15 PM Monday 11/11/19 6:15 PM
11/18/19    6:15 PM Monday 11/18/19 6:15 PM
11/25/19    6:15 PM Monday 11/25/19 6:15 PM
12/02/19    6:15 PM Monday 12/02/19 6:15 PM
12/09/19    6:15 PM Monday 12/09/19 6:15 PM
12/16/19    6:15 PM Monday 12/16/19 6:15 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Winter Holidays) 12/23/19
(Winter Holidays)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Winter Holidays) 12/30/19
(Winter Holidays)
01/06/20    6:15 PM Monday 01/06/20 6:15 PM
01/13/20    6:15 PM Monday 01/13/20 6:15 PM
01/20/20    6:15 PM Monday 01/20/20 6:15 PM
01/27/20    6:15 PM Monday 01/27/20 6:15 PM
02/03/20    6:15 PM Monday 02/03/20 6:15 PM
02/10/20    6:15 PM Monday 02/10/20 6:15 PM
02/17/20    6:15 PM Monday 02/17/20 6:15 PM
02/24/20    6:15 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:15 PM
03/02/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:15 PM
03/09/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:15 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/23/20 6:15 PM