Level 4 Beginning Pointe

Aubrey Morgan - Elite Instructor
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
08/12/19 - 05/25/20 (38 weeks)

Register

Dancers will strengthen their ankles and feet in preparation for wearing pointe shoes. Dancers en pointe will do strengthening exercises and begin basic pointe work in the centre.

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    6:15 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:15 PM
03/02/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:15 PM
03/09/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:15 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/23/20 6:15 PM
03/30/20    6:15 PM Monday 03/30/20 6:15 PM
04/06/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/06/20 6:15 PM
04/13/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/13/20 6:15 PM
04/20/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/20/20 6:15 PM
04/27/20    6:15 PM Monday 04/27/20 6:15 PM
05/04/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/04/20 6:15 PM
05/11/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/11/20 6:15 PM
05/18/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/18/20 6:15 PM
05/25/20    6:15 PM Monday 05/25/20 6:15 PM