Level 2 Ballet

Lyndsi Stevens - Ballet, Tap, and Jazz
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
08/12/19 - 05/25/20 (38 weeks)

(Ages 7-9)

Minimum 1 Year Experience

These classes are built on a foundation of Level 1 vocabulary. Students entering this level know body positions and basic ballet terms (plie, tendue, releve, etc.)

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:30 PM
10/28/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:30 PM
11/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:30 PM
11/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:30 PM
11/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:30 PM
11/25/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 5:30 PM
12/02/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 5:30 PM
12/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:30 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Winter Holidays) 12/23/19
(Winter Holidays)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Winter Holidays) 12/30/19
(Winter Holidays)
01/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 5:30 PM
01/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 5:30 PM
01/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:30 PM
01/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:30 PM
02/03/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:30 PM
02/10/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:30 PM
02/17/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:30 PM
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM
03/02/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:30 PM
03/09/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:30 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:30 PM