Pre-Ballet

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
08/12/19 - 05/25/20 (38 weeks)

(Ages 4-5)

A prelude to formal ballet instruction focusing on musicality and beginning ballet vocabulary. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 3:30 PM
03/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 3:30 PM
03/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 3:30 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 3:30 PM
03/30/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 3:30 PM
04/06/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 3:30 PM
04/13/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 3:30 PM
04/20/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 3:30 PM
04/27/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 3:30 PM
05/04/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 3:30 PM
05/11/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 3:30 PM
05/18/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 3:30 PM
05/25/20    3:30 PM Monday 05/25/20 3:30 PM