Creative Movement

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
01/11/19 - 05/24/19 (19 weeks)

(Ages 3-5) 

Children will enjoy dancing and moving to music, while learning basic dance vocabulary and improving gross motor skills and muscle flexibility. Props used during classes. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/22/19    10:00 AM Friday 02/22/19 10:00 AM
03/01/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/01/19 10:00 AM
03/08/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/08/19 10:00 AM
03/15/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/15/19 10:00 AM
03/22/19    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 03/22/19
(Spring Break)
03/29/19    10:00 AM Friday 03/29/19 10:00 AM
04/05/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/05/19 10:00 AM
04/12/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/12/19 10:00 AM
04/19/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/19/19 10:00 AM
04/26/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/26/19 10:00 AM
05/03/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/03/19 10:00 AM
05/10/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/10/19 10:00 AM
05/17/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/17/19 10:00 AM
05/24/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/24/19 10:00 AM