Level 1 Ballet

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
01/10/19 - 05/23/19 (19 weeks)

(Ages 5-8)

No experience or some Pre-Ballet

These classes are designed around a structured classical ballet class for beginner students. Students use the ballet barre to learn technique, vocabulary, flexibility, coordination, and confidence. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/19    6:15 PM Thursday 02/21/19 6:15 PM
02/28/19    6:15 PM Thursday 02/28/19 6:15 PM
03/07/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/07/19 6:15 PM
03/14/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/14/19 6:15 PM
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/21/19
(Spring Break)
03/28/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:15 PM
04/04/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:15 PM
04/11/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:15 PM
04/18/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:15 PM
04/25/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:15 PM
05/02/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:15 PM
05/09/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:15 PM
05/16/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:15 PM
05/23/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:15 PM