Twinkle Toes PreBallet

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
08/11/18 - 05/18/19 (37 weeks)

(Age 2.5 - 4)

Dancers will focus on beginning ballet vocabulary and travelling across the floor while using props. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/23/19    9:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 9:00 AM
03/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 9:00 AM
03/09/19    9:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 9:00 AM
03/16/19    9:00 AM Saturday 03/16/19 9:00 AM
03/23/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/23/19
(Spring Break)
03/30/19    9:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 9:00 AM
04/06/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 9:00 AM
04/13/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:00 AM
04/20/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 9:00 AM
04/27/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 9:00 AM
05/04/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 9:00 AM
05/11/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 9:00 AM
05/18/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 9:00 AM