Pre-Professional Ballet

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Saturday, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
08/11/18 - 05/18/19 (37 weeks)

(Ages 13 and Up)

Placed by audition only.

Dancers at the Pre-Professional Level have several years experience and commit to a minimum of thee ballet classes, one elective, and one fitness class per week. Pointe experience is required. Artistic growth is emphasized in an encouraging environment and performance opportunities are based on skill level, ability,  

Upcoming Meetings
02/23/19    9:45 AM Saturday 02/23/19 9:45 AM
03/02/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/02/19 9:45 AM
03/09/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/09/19 9:45 AM
03/16/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/16/19 9:45 AM
03/23/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/23/19
(Spring Break)
03/30/19    9:45 AM Saturday 03/30/19 9:45 AM
04/06/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/06/19 9:45 AM
04/13/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:45 AM
04/20/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/20/19 9:45 AM
04/27/19    9:45 AM Saturday 04/27/19 9:45 AM
05/04/19    9:45 AM Saturday 05/04/19 9:45 AM
05/11/19    9:45 AM Saturday 05/11/19 9:45 AM
05/18/19    9:45 AM Saturday 05/18/19 9:45 AM