Level 4 and 5 Contemporary

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
08/08/18 - 05/23/19 (38 weeks)

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:30 PM
02/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:30 PM
03/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 5:30 PM
03/14/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 5:30 PM
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/21/19
(Spring Break)
03/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 5:30 PM
04/04/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 5:30 PM
04/11/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 5:30 PM
04/18/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 5:30 PM
04/25/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 5:30 PM
05/02/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 5:30 PM
05/09/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 5:30 PM
05/16/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 5:30 PM
05/23/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 5:30 PM