Level 2 and 3 Lyrical/Contemporary

Olivia Reeths
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
08/09/18 - 05/23/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/19    4:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:00 PM
02/28/19    4:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:00 PM
03/07/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:00 PM
03/14/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:00 PM
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/21/19
(Spring Break)
03/28/19    4:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 4:00 PM
04/04/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:00 PM
04/11/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:00 PM
04/18/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:00 PM
04/25/19    4:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 4:00 PM
05/02/19    4:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 4:00 PM
05/09/19    4:00 PM Thursday 05/09/19 4:00 PM
05/16/19    4:00 PM Thursday 05/16/19 4:00 PM
05/23/19    4:00 PM Thursday 05/23/19 4:00 PM