Level 2 Ballet

Madison Linnihan
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 1 (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
08/08/18 - 05/22/19 (37 weeks)

(Ages 7-9)

Minimum 1 Year Experience

These classes are built on a foundation of Level 1 vocabulary. Students entering this level know body positions and basic ballet terms (plie, tendue, releve, etc.)

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:00 PM
02/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:00 PM
03/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:00 PM
03/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:00 PM
03/20/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/20/19
(Spring Break)
03/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:00 PM
04/03/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:00 PM
04/10/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:00 PM
04/17/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:00 PM
04/24/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:00 PM
05/01/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:00 PM
05/08/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:00 PM
05/15/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:00 PM
05/22/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:00 PM