Creative Movement

Brittany Swain - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
08/08/18 - 05/22/19 (37 weeks)

(Ages 3-5) 

Children will enjoy dancing and moving to music, while learning basic dance vocabulary and improving gross motor skills and muscle flexibility. Props used during classes. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 3:30 PM
02/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 3:30 PM
03/06/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 3:30 PM
03/13/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 3:30 PM
03/20/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/20/19
(Spring Break)
03/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 3:30 PM
04/03/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 3:30 PM
04/10/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 3:30 PM
04/17/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 3:30 PM
04/24/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 3:30 PM
05/01/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 3:30 PM
05/08/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 3:30 PM
05/15/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 3:30 PM
05/22/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 3:30 PM