Pre-Professional Contemporary

Shelley Thiess - Co-Director
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
08/07/18 - 05/21/19 (38 weeks)

Drawing on different modern styles of dance, skills involved include freedom of expression, contraction and release, fall and recovery, floor work, control, and breathing

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:30 PM
02/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:30 PM
03/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:30 PM
03/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:30 PM
03/19/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/19/19
(Spring Break)
03/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:30 PM
04/02/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:30 PM
04/09/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:30 PM
04/16/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:30 PM
04/23/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:30 PM
04/30/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:30 PM
05/07/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:30 PM
05/14/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:30 PM
05/21/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:30 PM