Pre-Professional Ballet

Lyndsi Stevens
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
08/07/18 - 05/21/19 (38 weeks)

(Ages 13 and Up)

Placed by audition only.

Dancers at the Pre-Professional Level have several years experience and commit to a minimum of thee ballet classes, one elective, and one fitness class per week. Pointe experience is required. Artistic growth is emphasized in an encouraging environment and performance opportunities are based on skill level, ability,  

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 6:15 PM
02/26/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 6:15 PM
03/05/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 6:15 PM
03/12/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 6:15 PM
03/19/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/19/19
(Spring Break)
03/26/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 6:15 PM
04/02/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 6:15 PM
04/09/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 6:15 PM
04/16/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 6:15 PM
04/23/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 6:15 PM
04/30/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 6:15 PM
05/07/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 6:15 PM
05/14/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 6:15 PM
05/21/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 6:15 PM