Level 5/Pre-Professional Jazz

Lyndsi Stevens
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
08/06/18 - 05/20/19 (37 weeks)

Minumum 3 Years Jazz Experience

Jazz Class will focus on learning proper dance technique such as isolations of the body, improving performance quality, and developing complex rhythms and patterns. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/19    7:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 7:00 PM
02/25/19    7:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 7:00 PM
03/04/19    7:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 7:00 PM
03/11/19    7:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 7:00 PM
03/18/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/18/19
(Spring Break)
03/25/19    7:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 7:00 PM
04/01/19    7:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 7:00 PM
04/08/19    7:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 7:00 PM
04/15/19    7:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 7:00 PM
04/22/19    7:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 7:00 PM
04/29/19    7:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 7:00 PM
05/06/19    7:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 7:00 PM
05/13/19    7:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 7:00 PM
05/20/19    7:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 7:00 PM