Level 4 Ballet

Aubrey Morgan
Inspire Ballet and Fine Arts: Room 2 (location map)
Monday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
08/06/18 - 05/20/19 (37 weeks)

Register

(Ages 9-13)

Minimum 3 Years Experience

Dancers can understand and execute double pirouettes en de dans and en de hors, intermediate petite allegro.

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/19    4:45 PM Monday 02/18/19 4:45 PM
02/25/19    4:45 PM Monday 02/25/19 4:45 PM
03/04/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/04/19 4:45 PM
03/11/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/11/19 4:45 PM
03/18/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/18/19
(Spring Break)
03/25/19    4:45 PM Monday 03/25/19 4:45 PM
04/01/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/01/19 4:45 PM
04/08/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:45 PM
04/15/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:45 PM
04/22/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:45 PM
04/29/19    4:45 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:45 PM
05/06/19    4:45 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:45 PM
05/13/19    4:45 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:45 PM
05/20/19    4:45 PM Monday 05/20/19 4:45 PM